Alky TV Coverage

Discussion in 'System One Pit Buzz' started by MaineAlkyFan, Feb 16, 2016.

  1. MaineAlkyFan

    MaineAlkyFan Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2006
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    14
    Just a reminder for you blokes... the new FSN coverage of Pomona Alky is this Thursday with repeats as noted below. Set your DVR's & hope Professional Tiddlywinks Cage Match coverage doesn't run over.


    Circle K NHRA Winternationals
    February 11-14
    Pomona, Calif.
    02/18/2016 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET/6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT (FS2)
    02/19/2016 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET/7:00 AM - 8:00 AM PT (FS1)
    02/25/2016 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET/5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT (FS2)

    Chris Saulnier - Team Tigges
    Mechanic Falls, Maine
     
    #1
  2. vamcaptain

    vamcaptain Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2009
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    1
    You remember when they had Tiddlywinks over the race on ESPN! Me too! You just can't make this stuff up.
     
    #2
  3. MaineAlkyFan

    MaineAlkyFan Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2006
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    14
    Of course FS1, TV Guide, & Direct TV are all showing NASCAR coverage on thier guides.
     
    #3
  4. TD 4028

    TD 4028 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    2
    It's on FS2 tonight, shows up as ch 618 on my DirectTV
     
    #4
  5. MaineAlkyFan

    MaineAlkyFan Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2006
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    14
    Thank You!
     
    #5

Share This Page